The Western Society for French History

Eiffel Tower


Register Online Now for the 2015 Conference

The 2015 Conference will be held November 5-7, 2015, in Chicago. Click over to the Conferences page on this website, or visit the special conference website for registration, information, and hotel reservations. The draft program is now available.

Congratulations to 2015 Prize Winners

Gargan Prize: Emily Marker, University of Chicago. Love Prize: Jillian Slaight, University of Wisconsin-Madison. Millstone Prize: Matthew Friedman, Rutgers University. Millstone Travel Fellowship: Caroline Seguin, University of Chicago.